Congratulations New Members!

Share this Post

Congratulations to our new and existing singers for the 2023-2024 season of the QCMG Youth Chorus.

Our new very talented singers are Ben Bergthold, Betsy Bergthold, Cami Beyer, Grayson Beyer, Rosemary Bodenbender, Eden Brems, Madi Brose, Whitney Brown, Ellie Browne, Isla Bybee, Ayla Catey, Aurora Done, Johanna Forgie, Vivienne Haring, Willsley Haring, Rebekkah Huisingh, Scarlett Keel, Kiyomi King, Lamont King III, Liliana King, Emma Leal, Kieran LeCount, Andria Malloy, Charlotte Martin, Elizabeth Martin, Charis Moore, Vera Ries, Vivienne Ries, Stella Rodriguez, Eli Schroeder, Taliyah Shelton, Harper Smith, Stella Steinbeck, Kattia Stotler, Kaya Stotler, Mason Vervaecke, Lyla Weber, Cate Welch, Daijah Whitley, and Penny Witherspoon.

We are so excited for these singers to join our group.